Tourbrochure Featured Cities


Budapest is the capital of Hungry


Prague is the capital of the Czech Republic


Vienna is the capital of Austria

Featured country - Serbia


Serbia is a landlocked country situated at the crossroads of Central and Southeast Europe.

Learn More

Banat, Serbia

The Banat is currently divided among three countries: Romania, Serbia and Hungary.

Learn More

Vojvodina, Serbia

Vojvodina is an autonomous province of Serbia in the northern part of the country.

Learn More


On 17 February 2008, Kosovo unilaterally declared its independence from Serbia.

Learn More

Check out the country guides below.