Tourbrochure.com
Wholesale Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys China NFL Jerseys China Cheap Jerseys Free Shipping Cheap NFL Jerseys China

Central and Eastern Europe

Europe Travel Info

Hungary

Hungary was part of the polyglot Austro-Hungarian Empire, which collapsed in World War I. It fell under communist rule following World War II. A revolt in 1956 and an announced withdrawal from the Warsaw Pact was met with massive military intervention by Moscow. In the more open GORBACHEV years, Hungary led the movement to dissolve the Warsaw Pact and steadily shifted toward multiparty democracy and a market-oriented economy. Following the collapse of the USSR in 1991, Hungary developed close political and economic ties to Western Europe. It joined NATO in 1999 and is a frontrunner in a future expansion of the EU.

Airlines
Malev E-mail: malev@malev.hu

Hotel Services
BudapestHotelGuide.hu E-mail: office@budapesthotelguide.hu
Budapest hotel reservation system, accomodation,apartments,hotels in Budapest at a suitable price. The best discounted hotels,apartments and many useful information about Budapest.
Apartment Budapest E-mail: office@BudapestHotelSearch.com
Book apartments in the heart of the city. Non-stop local care in Hungary, hotel transfer, programs, tickets, rent-a-car, etc.
BudapestHotelSearch.com E-mail: office@BudapestHotelSearch.com
H&SZ Budapest Hotel Reservations E-mail: szabolcs@budapesthotelguide.com
Online Hotels Budapest E-mail: ohb@ohb.hu
Panaco Budapest Hotel Reservations E-mail: zsolt@budapesthotels.com
Taverna Hotels E-mail: sales@taverna.hu
Taverna Pensions E-mail: sales@taverna.hu
Hungary Hotelnet E-mail: euro-ids@eids.hu
Amadeus Apartments E-mail: 100324.726@compuserve.com
Hungarian Hotel Association E-mail: hah@mail.matav.hu
Hotels Hungary

Individual Hotels
Hotel Pension Helios E-mail:roomheli@axelero.hu
City Panzió Mátyás E-mail: matyas@taverna.hu
Hotel Taverna E-mail: hotel@hoteltaverna.hu
DANUBIUS THERMAL HOTEL HELIA E-mail: hhelia@mail.matav.hu
BUDA-VILLA PANSIO E-mail: budpans@hungary.net

Travel Agencies/Operators
Getz International E-mail: getz@mail.datanet.hu
Vista Travel E-mail: incoming@vista.hu

Other Information
Hungarian National Tourist Office E-mail: htbudapest@hungarytourism.hu
Taverna Restaurants E-mail: sales@taverna.hu
Taverna Conference Centers E-mail: sales@taverna.hu
Hungarian Home Page E-mail: www@fsz.bme.hu
Globetrotter and Trekking Club E-mail: info@datanet.hu



br

Country Guide

Tourbrochure.com has no special knowledge of foreign entry requirments, foreign travel advisories or warnings or foreign health problems.

Destinations

Woolrich Outlet Barbour Outlet Barbour Online Canada Goose Sale Barbour Jassen